View Season Brochure

Lifespan: Cleveland
Jan
6
Jan 8

Lifespan: Cleveland

Friday, January 6 thru Sunday, January 8, 2017 at Cleveland Museum of Art

Zealot Canticles
Mar
19
4:00 pm16:00

Zealot Canticles

  • Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill

Sunday, March 19, 2017, 4 pm at The Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill

Big Ears Festival
Mar
23
Mar 26

Big Ears Festival

Thursday, March 23 thru Sunday, March 26, 2017 in Knoxville, TN


Seven Responses
Jun
24
Jun 25

Seven Responses

A two-night event: Friday June 24, 2016, 8 pm and Saturday June 25, 8 pm @ Philadelphia Episcopal Cathedral

The Fifth Century
Jun
15
Jun 16

The Fifth Century

Wednesday June 15, 2016, 7 pm @ St. Mark's Episcopal Church
Thursday June 16, 2016, 7 pm @ Trinity Church Wall Street

Reprise 2
Feb
14
5:00 pm17:00

Reprise 2

Sunday February 14, 2016, 4 pm @ The Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill

Reprise 1
Oct
18
5:00 pm17:00

Reprise 1

Sunday October 18, 2015, 4 pm @ The Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill

Bonhoeffer of Thomas Lloyd
Sep
12
Sep 13

Bonhoeffer of Thomas Lloyd

Saturday September 12, 2015, 8 pm @ Union Seminary, New York City

Sunday September 13, 2015, two performances at 2 pm and 5 pm @ Philadelphia Episcopal Cathedral

Jul
27
9:00 pm21:00

The Month of Moderns 2015

  • The Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill

MoM III: We beat our hands against the walls of heaven Joby Talbot's Path of Miracles with supertitle projections by Brett Snodgrass.
The Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill

Apr
11
9:00 pm21:00

Winter Light

  • Longwood Rd Kennett Square, PA, 19348 United States

The Crossing @ Longwood Gardens with Thomas Mesa, cello. 
Longwood Gardens, Kennett Square, PA